BOM

{{addedBomQuantity}} {{addedBomName}} Added
{{totalQuantityInBom}} Total In BOM View BOM >>

BOM

  1. {{product.name}}

    {{product.description}}

    {{product.quantity}} Total In BOM
View BOM >>

Products

Content

Category

Cross References

No Results Found

Header Config Details


Main Navigation Links
All Products
All Products Label All Products
Shop By Category Path /content/panduit/en/products
Shop By Category Label
Shop By Classification Path
Shop By Classification Label
Solutions
All Products Label Solutions
All Products Path /content/panduit/en/solutions
Support
All Products Label Support
All Products Path /content/panduit/en/support
Eyebrow Links
Distributor
Open Distributor Link in New Tab
Distributor Label Distributor
Distributor Page Path /content/panduit/en/support/where-to-buy/find-a-distributor
Partner
Open Partner Link in New Tab true
Partner Label Partner
Partner Page Path https://partners.panduit.com/?eid=partnerLocator
Contact US
Open Contact US in New Tab true
Contact Us Label Contact Us
Contact Us Page Path /content/panduit/en/support/contact-us
Contact Us Logo Path
Language Selector
Open Language Selector in New Tab
Language Selector Label Choose Language
Language Selector Link Path /content/panduit/en/company-profile/world-headquarters/overview/LangaugeSelection
My Account
My Account Label My Account
My Account Link https://www.panduit.com/IwePortal
BOM Cart
BOM Cart Label Bill of Materials
BOM Cart Link Path /content/panduit/en/bom
Open BOM Cart in New Tab true

Footer Config Details

Left Footer Links
Left Footer Links {"linkText":"About Us","linkUrl":"/content/panduit/en/about","ctaTarget":"_self"},{"linkText":"Company Profile","linkUrl":"/content/panduit/en/about/company-profile","ctaTarget":"_self"},{"linkText":"Research and Development","linkUrl":"/content/panduit/en/about/Research-and-Development","ctaTarget":"_self"},{"linkText":"Media Resources","linkUrl":"/content/panduit/en/about/media-resources","ctaTarget":"_self"},{"linkText":"Awards","linkUrl":"/content/panduit/en/about/awards","ctaTarget":"_self"},{"linkText":"Case Studies","linkUrl":"/content/panduit/en/about/case-studies","ctaTarget":"_self"},{"linkText":"Partner Ecosystem","linkUrl":"/content/panduit/en/about/partner-ecosystem","ctaTarget":"_self"},{"linkText":"Panduit Code of Conduct","linkUrl":"/content/panduit/en/about/panduit-code-of-conduct","ctaTarget":"_self"},{"linkText":"World Headquarters","linkUrl":"/content/panduit/en/about/world-headquarters","ctaTarget":"_self"}
Quick Links
Quick Links {"linkText":"Careers at Panduit","linkUrl":"/content/panduit/en/about/world-headquarters/overview/careers/jobs---panduit","ctaTarget":"_self"},{"linkText":"The Hub – Partner Portal","linkUrl":"https://partners.panduit.com/","ctaTarget":"_self"},{"linkText":"Product Registration","linkUrl":"https://pages.panduit.com/Product-Registration-Request.html","ctaTarget":"_blank"},{"linkText":"Panduit Connections Blog","linkUrl":"http://www.panduitblog.com/","ctaTarget":"_blank"}
Catalog
Catalog TitleGet Our Catalog
CatalogDownload the PDF or request a copy be mailed to you.
Catalog DropDown Links {"dropdownText":"2019 Electrical Solutions Catalog","dropdownPath":"/content/dam/panduit/en/support/catalogs/2018_IEI_FullLine_W.pdf"},{"dropdownText":"2019 Network Infrastructure Catalog","dropdownPath":"/content/dam/panduit/en/support/catalogs/Panduit-2019-Network-Infrastructure-Catalog.pdf"},{"dropdownText":"Panduit Blackfin Tool Catalog","dropdownPath":"/content/dam/panduit/en/support/catalogs/2016_IEI_Tool Catalog_Book_Web.pdf"},{"dropdownText":"StrongHold Contractor Catalog","dropdownPath":"/content/dam/panduit/en/support/catalogs/StrongHold-Catalog-18-WEB.pdf"}
Contact Us
Contact Us Details
{"contactUsStyle":"icon-pdt-contact-location-lt","titleText":"Email Support","descriptionText":"Email support available 24/7","linkTarget":"/content/panduit/en/support/contact-us","ctaTarget":"_self"},{"contactUsStyle":"icon-pdt-contact-phone","titleText":"800-777-3300","descriptionText":"Monday through Thursday 7:00 am-6:30 pm CST Friday 7:00 am-6:00 pm CST","linkTarget":"tel:800-777-3300","ctaTarget":"_self"},{"contactUsStyle":"icon-pdt-contact-location-lt","titleText":"Where to Buy","descriptionText":"Find a Panduit Distributor or Partner","linkTarget":"/content/panduit/en/support/where-to-buy/find-a-distributor","ctaTarget":"_blank"}
Legal
Legal text Copyright 2019 Panduit
Footer Legal links {"urltitle":"Legal Information","linkUrl":"/content/panduit/en/legal-information","ctaTarget":"_self"},{"urltitle":"Privacy Policy","linkUrl":"/content/panduit/en/legal-information/panduit-privacy-policy","ctaTarget":"_self"},{"urltitle":"Unsubscribe","linkUrl":"https://pages.panduit.com/UnsubscribePage.html","ctaTarget":"_blank"}